Sales Reps

Hospitality

Note: If a state is not listed below, you may contact corporate headquarters directly at (812) 683-3613

Alabama
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Arizona
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Arkansas
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
California
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Caribbean
Sean Baumann 813-903-9328 seanlbaumann@gmail.com
Colorado
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
Connecticut
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
Delaware
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
District of Columbia
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Florida
Sean Baumann 813-903-9328 seanlbaumann@gmail.com
Georgia
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Idaho
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Illinois (Northern)
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Illinois (Southern)
Terry Mullins 260-433-4872 tmullins20@gmail.com
Indiana
Terry Mullins 260-433-4872 tmullins20@gmail.com
Iowa
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Kansas
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Kentucky
Terry Mullins 260-433-4872 tmullins20@gmail.com
Louisiana
Guest Design Source
David Guest 214-563-6085 david@guestdesignsource.com
Teresa Guest 469-337-9252 teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Maine
Peggy Weyer 812-683-3613 ext. 134 pweyer@duboiswood.com
Maryland
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Massachusetts
Peggy Weyer 812-683-3613 ext. 134 pweyer@duboiswood.com
Michigan
Terry Mullins 260-433-4872 tmullins20@gmail.com
Minnesota
Jill Ouradnik 651-895-2168 jillouradnick@yahoo.com
Mississippi
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Missouri
J.D. Wheatley 812-683-3613 ext. 123 jdwheatley@duboiswood.com
Montana
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
Nebraska
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Nevada
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
New Hampshire
Callie Meunier 812-683-3613 ext. 129 cmeunier@duboiswood.com
New Jersey
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
New Mexico
Guest Design Source
David Guest 214-563-6085 david@guestdesignsource.com
Teresa Guest 469-337-9252 teresa@guestdesignsource.com
New York
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
North Carolina
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
North Dakota
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Ohio
Terry Mullins 260-433-4872 tmullins20@gmail.com
Oklahoma
Guest Design Source
David Guest 214-563-6085 david@guestdesignsource.com
Teresa Guest 469-337-9252 teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Oregon
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Pennsylvania
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Rhode Island
Peggy Weyer 812-683-3613 ext. 134 pweyer@duboiswood.com
South Carolina
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
South Dakota
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Tennessee
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Texas
Guest Design Source
David Guest 214-563-6085 david@guestdesignsource.com
Teresa Guest 469-337-9252 teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Utah
Peggy Weyer 812-683-3613 ext. 134 pweyer@duboiswood.com
Vermont
Callie Meunier 812-683-3613 ext. 129 cmeunier@duboiswood.com
Virginia
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Washington
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
West Virginia
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Wisconsin
Dave & Sandi Byers 218-556-4887 davebyers@mindspring.com
Wyoming
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com

Education