Sales Reps

Hospitality

Note: If a state is not listed below, you may contact corporate headquarters directly at (812) 683-3613

Alabama
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Arizona
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
California
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Caribbean
Sean Baumann 813-903-9328 seanlbaumann@gmail.com
Delaware
Dave Kinser 336-210-6304 Dave.Kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
District of Columbia
Dave Kinser 336-210-6304 Dave.Kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Florida
Sean Baumann 813-903-9328 seanlbaumann@gmail.com
Georgia
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Idaho
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Iowa
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
Louisiana
Tom Guerrero 214-415-5166 tom@guerrerohospitality.com
Minnesota
Jill Ouradnik 651-895-2168 jillouradnick@yahoo.com
Mississippi
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Nevada
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
New Jersey
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
New York
Jerry Egloff 812-683-3613 ext. 122 jegloff@duboiswood.com
North Carolina
Dave Kinser 336-210-6304 Dave.Kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
North Dakota
Jill Ouradnik 651-895-2168 jillouradnick@yahoo.com
Tennessee
Liz Hill 770-356-0872 liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Texas
Tom Guerrero 214-415-5166 tom@guerrerohospitality.com
Utah
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Virginia
Dave Kinser 336-210-6304 Dave.Kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Washington
Rochelle Meinsen 949-699-1998 rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
West Virginia
Dave Kinser 336-210-6304 Dave.Kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Sean Dyer 336-813-6561 Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Wisconsin
Jill Ouradnik 651-895-2168 jillouradnick@yahoo.com

Education